The Ontario Ball Hockey Federation (OBHF) is pleased to announce its Board of Directors and support for its members.

The OBHF is led by a Board that we confirmed at the organization’s recent Annual General Meeting, held on November 20th, 2021. The OBHF is proud to announce its Board who will be guiding the organization:

  • President – Pino Panza –
  • VP Minors – Dave Leitch –
  • VP Women – Danielle Close –
  • VP Men – Elio Pascuzzo –
  • VP Technical – Phil Willard –
  • VP Treasurer – Jerry Bates –

The Ontario Ball Hockey Federation provides support and leadership for the advancement of ball hockey provincially, in cooperation and collaboration with our membership, partners and stakeholders through providing exceptional and sustainable programs and services.